• EMPERORTOMAX1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EMPERORTOMAX1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EMPERORTOMAX1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Emperor Looking for Princess

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
animation, romance, classics, fantasy, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action, sci-fi, drama, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
civil union, domestic partnership, single - never married, committed, open relationship, dating someone special, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
conservative, republican, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Soul Food, Italian, Chocoholic, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then
extrovert, loner, pirate, conservative, lover, geek, redneck, freak, nerd, flirt, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, professional, coffeeholic, preppy
freak, ninja, paranormal believer, actor, vampire, werewolf, superhero, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Military Service
veteran, army, national guard
Birds, Small Furry Creature, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbits, No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles, Dogs, Targ, Cats
Motown, Choir, Pop, Soul, Classical, R and B, Country, Dance, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Jazz, Chamber, Karaoke
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut, flattop
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming, diving, tai chi, volleyball, cycling, gymnastics, yoga, fencing, archery, bowling, martial arts, hiking, ballet
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism
Klingon, The Language of Love, English


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for EMPERORTOMAX1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMPERORTOMAX1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EMPERORTOMAX1 on Socialist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMPERORTOMAX1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Socialist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMPERORTOMAX1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Socialist Passions video game Library

Socialist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Socialist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner