Welcome to Socialist Passions!

Profile Page For ponpidopoo3

Ponpidopoo3, 43 currently offline
map pin Agua, Dominican Republic

Find Other Singles In
Dominican Republic!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

im looking for you woman
so im here on this site because my destiny leads me here
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, reading, photography, movies, dancing, cruises, shopping, coupon clipping, cosplay, computers, bible study, sports, television, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, slim, average
Movies classics, animation, black & white films, action, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Relationship single - never married, single, open relationship, dating someone special, couple
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality extrovert, dominatrix, fashionista, coffeeholic, artistic, activist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, miss right now, roommate, something interesting, travel companion, miss right, friends only, fun, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Dance
Languages English, French, Spanish

My Photos
Ponpidopoo3 Image 0
Ponpidopoo3 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Dominican Republic!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Socialist Dating Sites
Recommended Socialism Sites
Socialist Information
Misc. Socialism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World