420couple, 31 it's been a while
Greenville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, killing zombies, manga, music, video games
Body Type athletic, thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, African American
Relationship couple
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420, hookah, socially
Do you drink? liquor, wine, beer
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Spicy, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Individuality tattoos, stache, artist, beard, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Female
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, archery, bowling, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, working out
Health Related meditation
Languages Spanish, French, English
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic, average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship couple, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, libertarian, socialist
Personality artistic, burner (burning man participant), flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, pirate
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner