Welcome to Socialist Passions!

Profile Page For comradechet

Comradechet, 36 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for Adventure Companion
Looking for Adventure Companion I am an active Time Lord who travels through space and history fighting evil disturbances in the fabric of our mortal coil. Currently, I need a companion for which to assist me and hold good conversation whilst we barrel through time in this ongoing mission. The work is tough, but necessary for the continuation of humanity and self-determination of the world. So what are you waiting for? I have the TARDIS warmed up and it doesn't like to piddle around. Put down your keyboard and let's go before the Daleks try to take over...again!

...okay, maybe that's not /entirely/ true. Yet. I do however commit to several local and international groups in the greater progressive struggle. I like to travel - politics and music and otherwise - but I also very much enjoy my home and friends who have become my family. Activism has been a big part of my life for the past three years, but self-care is also very important. Some favorite hobbies between school, work, and organizational meetings: checking out local music shows, hanging out with my friends at our favorite pub, acting, social games like billiards/bowling/putt-putt golf, exploring the outdoors (in warm weather), and reading. I read a lot. I have not owned a television in years but I do enjoy some shows and movies. Especially when they make you think or have a good message.

My major is Sociology (three semesters from graduating) and my job is an IT computer worker for an Adaptive Technologies (accessibility lab under Disabled Student Services). The job is great and I don't have to work too many hours.

One warning: I do, in fact, like to wear bow ties.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, indie, bollywood, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, clown, pirate, geek, lover, extrovert, flirt, romantic
Individuality superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Classical, Punk, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Rock, Rap, Karaoke, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports parkour, armchair quarterback, bowling, cycling, basketball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







Socialist Dating Sites
Recommended Socialism Sites
Socialist Information
Misc. Socialism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World