Highrbc, 66 it's been a while
Lexington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

A whole lot to give
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Executive / Management, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views socialist, progressive, liberal
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican
Personality lover, geek, tree hugger, artistic, activist, nerd, professional, liberal, romantic
Individuality tattoos, psychic, beard
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, yoga
Health Related meditation, western medicine, folk medicine, eastern medicine, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Highrbc Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner