Profile Page For johnthemarxist

Johnthemarxist, 30 currently offline
map pin El Paso, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I would like to get to know actual Socialists
I would like to get to know actual Socialists I smoke weed everyday pretty much all day, im extremely calm and I like to chill and play political games like Victoria II and Hearts of Iron. Politically I am a far-left wing Anarcho-Communist with a huge amount of respect for other leftist groups.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, reading, nature, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, history, computers
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies animation, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney, 420, hookah, cigarillos, chain smoker, pipe, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views progressive, green party, independent, socialist
Food Related Omnivore
Personality pirate, tree hugger, total slacker, nerd, loner, introvert, geek, intellectual, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Fish, Dogs, Cats, Bird
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style shag
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Johnthemarxist Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In