Welcome to Socialist Passions!

Profile Page For mili

Mili, 39 currently offline
map pin Grenoble, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

lefty seeking saucy spooner
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 60 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views socialist
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, French, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Chocoholic, Thai, Omnivore, Organic, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, professional, nerd, hipster, introvert, thrifty, coffeeholic, extrovert, activist, fashionista, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Reggae, Opera, Progressive Rock, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Techno, Bluegrass, Punk
Hair Style layered, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, basketball, walking, jogging, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
France!







Socialist Dating Sites
Recommended Socialism Sites
Socialist Information
Misc. Socialism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World