Nacnudsco1975, 48 it's been a while
Anniesland, V2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Easy going passionate guy...
Easy going passionate guy...looking for Ms Right I'm just a bloke from Glasgow and I am a professional software engineer. I am looking for a partner who is confident, outgoing and up for the challenge of every day life. I am getting to a stage in life where, if it happens, that settling down is looking like a really good option. Currently I am employed as a full time consultant in Glasgow and I am happy to be back in the city. I love to get out for a drive in the country, especially up the West Coast of Scotland. I have a car and am willing to drive to meet the right woman, but I'd much prefer to find someone local-ish. I am a non-smoker and don't feel that I could date a smoker; that's a kind of no brain-er for me. I like live music and dining out and as a spare time hobby, when I'm not around a computer, I pluck the guitar; but not very well. I suppose this is one way of meeting folks, and it's one way that I want to explore just now. I hope you're out there and fancy a natter. Peace, Duncan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent, progressive
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Indian
Personality activist, lover, geek, liberal, extrovert, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Trance, Pop, Folk, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, swimming, yoga
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Nacnudsco1975 Image 0
Nacnudsco1975 Image 1
Nacnudsco1975 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner