Passingtime, 59 it's been a while
Chattanooga, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hi There
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, drama, horror, animation, classics
Orientation asexual, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, French, Indian, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, activist, liberal, intellectual
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Jewish, Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, World, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner