Sapuck, 38 it's been a while
Rural Area, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Random, Funny, Artistic.
I'm a very odd one. Usually quite random with an unusual sense of humour. I'm very shy at first, but usually open up very quickly to others. I'm a mad inventor and have a great deal of interest in quantum physics. I'm a Trekkie, a Harry Potter fan, an Epicurean, and an over-all uber nerd.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large
Movies indie, action, drama, horror, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, socialist
Food Related Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality professional, nerd, activist, thrifty
Individuality beard, goatee, stache, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Tribbles, Targ, Sehlat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Jazz, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Punk
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting, fencing, martial arts, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? socially, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? daily, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Sapuck Image 0
Sapuck Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner