Splinkys, 0 it's been a while
Australia, Sydney

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Height '"
Weight lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, music, computers, video games, gardening, movies, internet, reading, comic books, board games, history, science
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies fantasy, comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual, Homoflexible, lesbian, Gynephilic
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Mexican, Indian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality artistic, introvert, nerd
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Transgender, Female, MTF, Trans Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, pilates, working out, running
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In