Spring80, 42 it's been a while
Edmonton, 01, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The Cupocallypse
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, indie, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, loner, social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Comfort, Always Dieting, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality coffeeholic, geek, lover, intellectual, loner, romantic, tree hugger, extrovert, jock, liberal, conservative, introvert, total slacker, activist, nerd, flirt, fun loving, punk
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, roommate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Screamo, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, emo
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner