Tfreshour68, 54 it's been a while
A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i need a man
love to socialize love to talk to people
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality activist
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music R and B
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, brown, blue, black, gray, green, hazel
Do they smoke? socially, pipe
Do they drink? socially, wine
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Food Related Carnivore, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, flirt, lover
They are looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now
Pets Dog, Cats, Cat, Birds
Music R and B
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, walking, wrestling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner